Scientific Committee

8th International Conference on Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow (HTFF’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Conference Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for HTFF'21

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Matthias Buschmann, ILK Dresden, Germany

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Yulong Ding, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Jan Havlík, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Hui Hu, Iowa State University, USA

Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Christos Markides, Imperial College, UK

Dr. Marc Miscevic, Université Paul Sabatier, France

Dr. Krishnaswamy Nandakumar, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, USA

Dr. Perumal Nithiarasu, University of Wales, UK

Dr. Pamela Marie Norris, University of Virginia, USA

Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Dongsheng Wen, University of Leeds, UK

Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA